Type for Searching...

Deurowood Logo

Team

We support you with all issues related to additives for the impregnation of paper.

Management

 
walter-deuring

Walter Deuring

Managing Partner
 

 

T +43 5574 82211-202
M +43 664 3088214

 
walter.deuring@deurowood.com
 
send message
klaus-hofmann

Dr. Klaus Hofmann

Sales & Marketing
 

 

T +43 5574 82211-280
M +43 664 88393414

 
klaus.hofmann@deurowood.com
 
send message
oliver-haertl

Dr. Oliver Härtl

R&D
Production 

 

T +43 5574 82211-240
M +43 664 1879131

 
oliver.haertl@deurowood.com
 
send message
christian-winkler

Christian Winkler

Logistics, Purchasing
Engineering 

 

T +43 5574 82211-210
M +43 664 88519005

 
christian.winkler@deurowood.com
 
send message

Assistance

 
IMG_9024 ISc

Ingrid Schneider

Management Assistant
 

 

T +43 5574 82211-201
 

 
deurowood@deurowood.com
 
send message
Norbert_d

Norbert Rickmann

HSEQ,
Sales Assistance 

 

T +43 5574 82211-281
 

 
norbert.rickmann@deurowood.com
 
send message

Sales & Distribution

 
klaus-hofmann

Dr. Klaus Hofmann

ad Interim
Business Development Manager  

 

T +43 5574 82211-280
M +43 664 88393414

 
klaus.hofmann@deurowood.com
 
send message
josef-binder

Dr. Josef Binder

Technical Sales
Resin Technology 

 

T +43 5574 82211-283
M +43 664 8515397

 
josef.binder@deurowood.com
 
send message
team2

Ricardo Hess

Product Manager / Technical Sales
 

 

T +43 5574 82211-284
M +43 664 88 519002

 
ricardo.hess@deurowood.com
 
send message
joerg-moritz

Jörg Moritz

Technical Sales
 

 

T +43 5574 82211
M +43 664 9171486

 
joerg.moritz@deurowood.com
 
send message
CPo-4

Dr. Christian Pongracz

Technical Sales
 

 

T +43 5574 82211-285
M +43 664 8349103

 
christian.pongracz@deurowood.com
 
send message
adnan-deurowood

Adnan Döngelli

Technical Sales
 

 

M +90 537 5654353

 
adnan.doengelli@deurowood.com
 
send message

Logistics

 
franziska-schweizer

Franziska Schweizer

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-212
 

 
franziska.schweizer@deurowood.com
 
send message
gabriele-nagel

Gabriele Nagel

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-211
 

 
gabriele.nagel@deurowood.com
 
send message