Zum Suchen Tippen...

Deurowood Logo

Team

We support you with all issues related to additives for the impregnation of paper.

Management

 

Walter Deuring

Managing Partner 

 
walter.deuring@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Departments

 

Dr. Oliver Härtl

R&D
Production 

 
oliver.haertl@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Dr. Günther Tappeiner

Sales & Marketing
New Business 

 
guenther.tappeiner@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Christian Winkler

Logistics, Purchasing
Engineering 

 
christian.winkler@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Sales & Distribution

 

Dr. Günther Tappeiner

Sales & Marketing
New Business 

 
guenther.tappeiner@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Dr. Josef Binder

Technical Sales
Resin Technology 

 
josef.binder@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Ricardo Hess

Product Manager / Technical Sales
 

 
ricardo.hess@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Jörg Moritz

Technical Sales
 

 
joerg.moritz@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Adnan Döngelli

Technical Sales
 

 
adnan.doengelli@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Konstantinos Manolias

Technical Sales
 

 
konstantinos.manolias@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Order Processing

 

Bianca Heindl-Gehrer

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-213
 

 
bianca.heindl-gehrer@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Franziska Schweizer

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-212
 

 
franziska.schweizer@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden

Gabriele Nagel

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-211
 

 
gabriele.nagel@deurowood.com
 
Nachricht senden