Top for searching...

Deurowood Logo

Team

We support you with all issues related to additives for the impregnation of paper.

Management

 

Walter Deuring

Managing Partner 

 
walter.deuring@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Dr. Günther Tappeiner

Managing Director 

 
guenther.tappeiner@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Departments

 

Dr. Oliver Härtl

R&D
Production 

 
oliver.haertl@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Dr. Günther Tappeiner

Sales & Marketing
New Business 

 
guenther.tappeiner@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Christian Winkler

Logistics, Purchasing
Engineering 

 
christian.winkler@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Assistance

 

Ingrid Schneider

Assistance 

 
deurowood@deurowood.at
 
Send message

Sales & Distribution

 
Holger Heinrich

Holger Heinrich

Technical Key Account 

 
holger.heinrich@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Dr. Josef Binder

Technical Sales
Resin Technology 

 
josef.binder@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Ricardo Hess

Product Manager / Technical Sales
 

 
ricardo.hess@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Jörg Moritz

Technical Sales
 

 
joerg.moritz@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Adnan Döngelli

Technical Sales
 

 
adnan.doengelli@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Konstantinos Manolias

Technical Sales
 

 
konstantinos.manolias@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Order Processing

 

Eva Novak

 

 

T +43557482211-213
 

 
eva.novak@deurowood.at
 
Send message

Franziska Schweizer

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-212
 

 
franziska.schweizer@deurowood.com
 
Send message

Gabriele Nagel

Order Processing 

 

T +43 5574 82211-211
 

 
gabriele.nagel@deurowood.com
 
Send message